Fakultätsrat

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Hochschullehrer/-inAltenbach, Holmholm.altenbach@ovgu.de0391-67-58814G10-058
 Grote, Karl-Heinrichkarl.grote@ovgu.de0391-67-58521G10-345
 Halle, Thorstenthorsten.halle@ovgu.de0391-67-54580G50-105
 Jüttner, Svensven.juettner@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58741G03-025
 Kannengießer, Thomasthomas.kannengiesser@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58137G03-023
 Kasper, Rolandroland.kasper@ovgu.de0391-67-58607G10-143
 Katterfeld, AndréAndre.Katterfeld@ovgu.de0391-67-58603G10-251
 Rottengruber, Hermannhermann.rottengruber@ovgu.de0391 67-58721G14-117
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-54596G50-103
 Schenk, Michaelmichael.schenk@ovgu.de0391-67-58601G10-255
 Woschke, Elmarelmar.woschke@ovgu.de0391-67-57071G10-049
 Zadek, Hartmutzadek@ovgu.de0391-67-58604G10-253
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBenziger, Thomasthomas.benziger@ovgu.de0391-67-54513G50-209
 Bähr, Rüdigerruediger.baehr@ovgu.de0391-67-58315G28-106
 Fietz, Reinhardreinhard.fietz@ovgu.de0391-67-58658G10-157
 Lüder, Arndtarndt.lueder@ovgu.de0391-67-51826 
 Strubelt, HenningHenning.Strubelt@ovgu.de0391-67-52620G10-203
 Trojahn, Sebastiansebastian.trojahn@ovgu.de0391-67-52645G10-260
 Wagenhaus, Gerdgerd.wagenhaus@ovgu.de0391-67-58172G10-441
 Wengler, Steffensteffen.wengler@ovgu.de0391-67-52820G12-205
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungFliegenschmidt, Silviasilvia.fliegenschmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-52826G10-156
 Gerecke, Arnhildarnhild.gerecke@ovgu.de0391-67-52619G10-263
 Hannebohm, Alexanderalexander.hannebohm@ovgu.de0391-67-52617 / 0171 5677722G10-213
 Reim, Simonesimone.reim@ovgu.de0391-67-58604G10-252
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte/-rGerecke, Arnhildarnhild.gerecke@ovgu.de0391-67-52619G10-263
 Pfeiffer, Dagmardagmar.pfeiffer@ovgu.de0391-67-58780G10-263

 

zur Übersicht der Gruppe Studierender 

Letzte Änderung: 10.01.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Kirstin Winter